CABINET MEMBERS

Volunteer Chair

Samuel J. Lupica,

Founding Partner

Stratos Wealth Partners

4000 Embassy Pkwy. Ste. 420

Akron, OH  44333

330.666.8131

Fax: 330.666.8063

slupica@stratoswealthpartners.com

www.stratoswealthpartners.com

View Bio

 

Elizabeth H. Ganocy,

Project Director

LEAVE A LEGACY®

Summit/Portage/Medina

P.O. Box 2255

Hudson, OH  44236

330.990.5027

ehganocy@windstream.net

View Bio

 

Treasurer

Joan Sillasen, CPA,

Finance Director

Alzheimer’s Association

70 W. Streetsboro St., Ste. 201

Hudson, OH  44236

330.650.0552

Fax:  330.650.0568

joan.sillasen@alz.org

www.alz.org/akroncantonyoungstown

 

Alane Boffa, CPA,

Tax Principal

Cohen & Company

3500 Embassy Parkway

Akron, OH  44333

330.255.4316

Fax:  330.535.0111

aboffa@cohencpa.com

www.cohencpa.com

View Bio

 

Toby Blossom,

Vice President

FirstMerit Bank

Charitable Advisory Group

106 S. Main Street 5thFloor

Akron, Ohio 44308

330.384.7302

Toby.blossom@firstmerit.com

View Bio

 

Anna Guy-Leach,

Promotions Coordinator

Hospice of Medina County

5075 Windfall

Medina, OH  44256

330.722.4771 Ext. 234

Fax: 330.722.5266

aguyleach@hospiceofmedina.org

View Bio

 

Diane Johnson,

Executive Director

Pawsibilities Summit Co. Humane Society

7996 Darrow Road

Twinsburg, OH 44087

330.487.0333

Fax: 330.929.9901

djohnson@summithumane.org

www.summithumane.org

 

 

Bonnie Wojno,

VP  Advancement

Walsh Jesuit High School

4550 Wyoga Lake Road

Cuyahoga Falls, OH  44224

330.929.4205 Ext. 166

wojnob@walshjesuit.org

www.walshjesuit.org

View Bio

 

Jim Sukys,

Director Development

Habitat for Humanity, Summit County

2301 Romig Road

Akron, OH  44320

330.745.7734 Ext. 255

Fax:  330.745.9249

jims@hfhsummitcounty.org

www.hfhsummitcounty.org

View Bio

Call Today!

330.990.5027

Call today to find out how LEAVE A LEGACY  can help leave a legacy of any size.

CONTACT US

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Barbara Boyce, MPA, CFRE

Sr. Director, Gift Planning

Summa Foundation

ACH Admin., 4th Floor

525 East Market Street

Akron, Ohio 44325

330-375-6356

FAX: 330-375-3012

boyceb@summahealth.org

www.thesummsfoundation.org

View Bio

 

Steve Cox,

Partner

Roetzel & Andress

222 South Main Street

Akron, OH  44308

330.376.2700

Fax: 330.376.4577

scox@ralaw.com

www.ralaw.com

View Bio

 

Susan Figler, JD, MBA

Associate Director of Development

Old Trail School

2315 Ira Road

Bath Township, Ohio 44210

330-666-1118 Ext. 352

sfigler@oldtrail.org

www.oldtrail.org

 

Laura Fink,

Director of Development

Akron Community Foundation

345 West Cedar Street

Akron, OH  44307

330.436.5611

Fax: 330.376.0202

lfink@akroncf.org

View Bio

 

Phil Tobin,

Chairman

American Endowment Foundation

1521 Georgetown Road

Hudson, OH  44236

330.655.7552

Fax: 330.656.2063

philtobin@AEFoucine.org

www.AEFoucine.org

View Bio

 

Patrick Weschler,

Partner, Trusts & Estates

Buckingham, Doolittle & Burroughs, LLP

3800 Embassy Parkway, Suite 300

Akron, OH  44333

330.258.6410

Fax: 330. 252.5410

pweschler@bdblaw.com

View Bio

 

Sandi Sammon

Director of Development

SHC/ The ARC of Medina Co.

4283 Paradise Road

Seville, Ohio 44273

330-722-1900 x100

ssammon@shc-medina.org

www.shc-medina.org

View Bio

 

Laura Hawk,

Director

Akron General Foundation

1 Akron General Avenue

Akron, Ohio 44307

330.344.6437

laurajo.hawk@akrongeneral.org

www.akrongeneral.org

View Bio

Copyright © 2015, Leave A Legacy All Rights Reserved.