ALLIED Professional Partners

Accountants, attorneys, financial planners and other professional advisors play an important role in drawing up wills and estate plans. A number of professional advisory firms, listed below, have joined LEAVE A LEGACY® Summit/Portage/Medina as Partners and are helping to spread the word about the value and benefit of including a charitable gift in wills and estates.

Accountants

Cohen & Company, Ltd

Alane Boffa, CPA

121 S. Main Street #300

Akron, OH 44308

Phone: 330.374.1040

Fax: 330.535.0111

aboffa@cohencpa.com

www.cohencpa.com

Attorneys

Roetzel & Andress

Steven Cox, Partner

222 South Main Street

Akron, OH 44308

Phone: 330.376.2700

Fax: 330.376.4577

scox@ralaw.com

www.ralaw.com

Law Office of M. Diane Johnson

545 E. Cuyahoga Falls Avenue

Akron, OH 44310

Phone: 330.929.2838

Fax: 330.929.9901

diane@attydjohnson.com

www.attydjohnson.com

 

Stark & Knoll Co. L.P.A.

Philip S. Kaufmann, Attorney/Partner

3475 Ridgewood Road

Akron, OH 44333

Phone: 330.376.3300

Fax: 330.572.1263

PKaufmann@stark-knoll.com

www.stark-knoll.com

Call Today!

330.990.5027

Call today to find out how LEAVE A LEGACY  can help leave a legacy of any size.

CONTACT US

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Sharp Law Offices, LLC

John M. Sharp

110 West Streetsboro #34

Hudson, OH 44236

Phone: 330.650.5454

Fax: 330.655.7617

jsharp@ohioplace.com

www.JohnSharpLawOffices.com

Maguire Legal Group

Robert D. Maguire, Attorney at Law

190 East Avenue

Tallmadge, OH 44278

Phone: 330.633.0666

Fax: 330.633.0626

Robert@maguirelegalgroup.com

www.maguirelegalgroup.com

Buckingham, Doolittle & Burroughs, LLP

Patrick Weschler, Partner, Trusts & Estates

3800 Embassy Parkway, Suite 300

Akron, OH 44333

Phone: 330.258.5410

Fax: 330.252.5410

pweschler@bdblaw.com

www.bdblaw.com

Laura Gorretta LLC

Laura Gorretta, Esq.

45 East Washington Street, Suite# 303

Chagrin Falls, Ohio 44022

Phone: 440.247.5585

laura@gorrettalaw.com

Financial Advisors

FirstMerit Bank

Toby Blossom, Vice President

Charitable Advisory Group

106 S. Main street, TOW23

Akron, Ohio 44308

Phone: 330.384.7302

toby.blossom@firstmerit.com

 

Robert W. Baird

Kimberly Haws-Falasco,
Senior Vice-President

The Haws-Falasco Group

3875 Embassy Parkway Ste. 300

Akron, OH 44333

 

 

PNC Bank, N.A.

Barry Hollis, Vice President

One Cascade Plaza, 6th Floor

Akron, OH 44308

Phone: 330.375.8433

Fax: 330.375.8304

barry.hollis@PNC.com

www.PNC.com

 

Kimball Consulting, LLC

William J. Kimball, D. Min. CFRE,

President

1301 Bridget Lane

Twinsburg, OH 44087

Phone: 216.670.0100

bill@KimballConsultingLLC.com

www.KimballConsultingLLC.com

Lincoln Financial Services

Kenneth J. Kohlmyer,

Investment Advisor Representative

2721 Christmas Run

Wooster, OH 44691

Phone: 330.263.1268

Ken.kohlmyer@lfs.com

21st Century Financial

Michael J. Kost, Financial Advisor

130 Springside drive, suite# 100

Akron, Ohio 44333

Phone: 330.356.0082

mkost@htk.com

www.xxifinancial.com

 

Stratos Wealth Partners

Samuel J. Lupica, Founding Partner

3560 W. Market St. Ste. 105

Akron, OH 44333

Phone: 330.666.8131

Fax: 330.666.8063

slupica@stratoswealthpartners.com

www.stratoswealthpartners.com

 

Living Covenant, LLC

Philip H. Meister,

Independent Contractor

2386 Ridgewood Road

Medina, OH 44256

Phone: 440.537.7107

Fax: 440.287.6003

phmeister@msn.com

www.livingcovenantllc.com

Sagemark Private Wealth Services

Micheal Leonkis, Private Wealth Advisor

2801 Chagrin Blvd., #300

Cleveland, OH 44122

Phone: 216.591.2315

Michael-Leonakisel@G.com

www.spws-planning.com

 

JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.

Jodi M. Nead, Trust Officer

1300 E. Ninth Street, Ste. 1300

Cleveland, OH 44114

Phone: 216.781.2052

Fax: 216.781.1964

Jodi.m.nead@jpmorgan.com

www.jpmorgan.com

Northwestern Mutual

Randall Keller, Representative

3800 Embassy Parkway, suite# 120

Akron, Ohio 44333

Phone: 330.322.4167

Randall.keller@nm.com

 

Copyright © 2015, Leave A Legacy All Rights Reserved.